Lettings Information

Lettings Information

Click here to view the Leasing plan (Metrocentre)

Click here to view the Leasing plan (Metro Retail Park)

For all retail, restaurant and leisure enquiries please contact:

Ben Cox
07423 479 432
ben.cox@sovereigncentros.co.uk

Tom Nuttall
07780 332 695
tom.nuttall@sovereigncentros.co.uk

Nick Hartwell
NickH@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk

07818 073 138

Charlie Jacks
CharlesJ@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk

07917 190 981

Matt Cassell
Matt@Timeretailpartners.com

07771 921 793

Tony Carroll
Tony@timeretailpartners.com

07850 723 776

Jack Mackinnon
jack@timeretailpartners.com

07545 598 517

For Metro Retail Park please contact:

Rob Cane
rob.cane@xprop.co.uk

0113 320 8890
07971 278 319

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Stores / Shopping

3 Store

Three launched in 2003 as the UK’s first 3G only network, laying its foundations as the network that was born to be different.

FIND OUT MORE
Mc placeholder landscape
Stores / Shopping

H&M

Trend-led clothing store delivers a broad and varied selection of apparel, footwear and accessories for women, men, and teens.

FIND OUT MORE
Mc placeholder landscape
Stores / Shopping

Charlie & Kate

Charlie & Kate specializes in designing and manufacturing fashion handbags, purses and accessories, it offers a stunning selection of fashion products every season.

FIND OUT MORE
Mc placeholder landscape