Lettings Information

Join a retail and leisure success story.

With flagship brands performing at the top of their game, Metrocentre is the go-to destination for top national and international brands. With an exciting vision for the future, new ownership has re-ignited interest in the centre with major new lettings and asset enhancements all under way.

Imaginative opportunities for local brands and start-ups are also available.

Find out more about how you can become part of the picture. Please find our leasing plans below and contact the names below.

For all retail, restaurant and leisure enquiries please contact:

Ben Cox
07423 479 432
ben.cox@sovereigncentros.co.uk

Tom Nuttall
07780 332 695
tom.nuttall@sovereigncentros.co.uk

Nick Hartwell
NickH@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk

07818 073 138

Charlie Jacks
CharlesJ@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk

07917 190 981

Matt Cassell
Matt@Timeretailpartners.com

07771 921 793

Tony Carroll
Tony@timeretailpartners.com

07850 723 776

Jack Mackinnon

jack@timeretailpartners.com

07545 598 517

For Metro Retail Park please contact:

Rob Cane
rob.cane@xprop.co.uk

0113 320 8890
07971 278 319

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

Stores1

The Perfume Shop Upper Green Mall

The Perfume Shop is the UK's largest specialist fragrance retailer nationwide selling all major designer fragrance brands at value for money prices.

FIND OUT MORE
The perfume shop banner image 750x560
Stores1

Ernest Jones

Ernest Jones is firmly established as the UK's diamond and watch specialist

FIND OUT MORE
Ernest jones banner image 750x560pix
Stores1

H. Samuel

Extensive collection of diamond, gold and silver jewellery, as well as the most popular fashion and watch brands.

FIND OUT MORE
H samuel banner 750x560pix