768 MC Metrocentre Information Web Banner 1321x560px JK v2

Metrocentre

LETTINGS INFORMATION

Join a retail and leisure success story.

With flagship brands performing at the top of their game, Metrocentre is the go-to destination for top national and international brands. With an exciting vision for the future, new ownership has re-ignited interest in the centre with major new lettings and asset enhancements all under way.

We welcome discussions with imaginative and innovative independents.

Find out more about how you can become part of the picture. Please find our leasing plans below and contact the names below.

For all retail, restaurant and leisure enquiries please contact:

Ben Cox
07423 479 432
ben.cox@sovereigncentros.co.uk

Noah Knapton
07795 368 839
noah.knapton@sovereigncentros.co.uk


Nick Hartwell
NickH@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk

07818 073 138

Charlie Jacks
CharlesJ@lunson-mitchenall.co.uk

07917 190 981

Matt Cassell
Matt@Timeretailpartners.com

07771 921 793

Tony Carroll
Tony@timeretailpartners.com

07850 723 776

Jack Mackinnon

jack@timeretailpartners.com

07545 598 517

For Metro Retail Park please contact:

Rob Cane
rob.cane@xprop.co.uk

0113 320 8890
07971 278 319